Aston on Trent Parish Council

Serving the people of Aston on Trent

Aston on Trent Welcome Sign

Clerk/RFO: Fiona Keppel-Spoor
10 Willow Close, Aston on
Trent, Derbyshire DE72 2BX

Cllr Edward Hicklin - Chairman

Cllr Edward Hicklin - Chairman


Contact Cllr Hicklin direct at:

Areas of Responsibility:

Finance Committee

Personnel Committee

Area Forum

Burial Ground Committee

Grass Cutting & Tree Maintenance

Recreation Centre

Health & Safety

Liaison with Weston Parish Council