Aston on Trent Parish Council

Serving the people of Aston on Trent

Aston on Trent Welcome Sign

Clerk/RFO: Fiona Stanbrook
10 Willow Close, Aston on
Trent, Derbyshire DE72 2BX

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 68

Freedom of Information Policy

Freedom of Information Policy and Subject Access Requests

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Grievance Policy

Grievance Policy - to be viewed alongside Disciplinary & Grievance Arrangements with LTN22

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Health & Safety Policy

Health & Safety Policy

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

History Walk 1

History Group Walk 1

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Services

History Walk 10

History Group Walk 10

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Services

History Walk 2

History Group Walk 2

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Services

History Walk 3

History Group Walk 3

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Services

History Walk 4

History Group Walk 4

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Services

History Walk 5

History Group Walk 5

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Services

History Walk 6

History Group Walk 6

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Services

History Walk 7

History Group Walk 7

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Services

History Walk 8

History Group Walk 8

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Services

History Walk 9

History Group Walk 9

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Services

Information Guide

Information Guide

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Internal Financial Controls

Internal Financial Controls to be viewed in conjunction with Financial Regulations

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Minutes, Council, 20200401

Approved Minutes April 2020

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200501

Approved Minutes May 2020

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200601

Approved Minutes June 2020

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200701

Approved Minutes July 2020

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20200901

Approved Minutes September 2020

Sat, 13 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20201001

Approved Minutes October 2020

Sun, 14 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20201101

Approved Minutes November 2020

Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20201201

Approved Minutes December 2020

Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210119

Approved Minutes January 2021

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210216

Approved Minutes February 2021

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210316

Approved Minutes of meeting - March 2021

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210420

Approved Minutes of meeting 20th April 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210428 Annual Meeting of the Parish

Draft Minutes of the Annual meeting of the Parish from 29th April 2021

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 20210518

DRAFT Minutes of the Meeting 18th May 2021

Mon, 24 May 2021

Tags: Minutes